play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cms Commercials

At Cms Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cms Commercials

Cms Commercials
5
4.4

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buyer beware

    By Richard W on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    CMS commercials sold me a very clean transit with 57,000 MLS and extreme engine issues and questionable milage it turns out. Injector problems, turbo issues, failed diesel particulate filter, fuel entering oil etc.....no end of stress, money and heartbreak. I'm very upset. I was sold a van with a service history - an incomplete one. Research found turbo, egr, particulate filter all previously replaced and now no end of trouble. I'm so disappointed.

    Reply from Cms Commercials on 24/07/20

    This van was sold in December 2019 with a clean AA report, 12 months MOT with no advisories and a 3 month warranty. WE have had no contact since the purchase date until the 24th July 2020 when clearly the van has broken down and he is not happy. He has made accusations about our integrity with no foundation whatever.


  • 5

    Efficient personal service

    By Paul G on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, the van was exactly as described and the purchase experience was professional and efficient. Vic and his wife are very honest and friendly. We drove from Wiltshire to Derbyshire to purchase our van, Vic rang us after we got home to ensure all was well with the van, which it was, lovely drive, really pleased with my purchase and with the efficient service provided by CMS. The big dealers could learn a lot from this lovely couple.

    Reply from Cms Commercials on 24/06/20

    Thank you Paul , a pleasure to do business with you both .


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and honest

    By Reuben D on 13 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The last van I bought from CMS commercials lasted 14 years, so I just came back again! The team at CMS were friendly, helpful, straightforward and honest. A payment problem with my bank was handled with great patience and flexibility. Thank You


  • 5

    excellent sellers

    By graham C on 19 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    purchased my transit connect from cms and the whole experience was 1st class. van developed a problem but was repaired instantly and i would recommend to anybody thinking of purchasing a van


  • 5

    Fantastic, from start too finish.

    By Mathew W on 03 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service, bought my ex aa Vivaro last month, the van is as genuine as the people who own the company, you really do get a peace of mind guarantee when buying from the couple that run the business, I would recommend that anybody’s who’s in the market for a van, if these have what you are looking for in stock, luckily for me they are local. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Absolutely Great !!

    By Ryan M on 16 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely great from start to finish. Very friendly, very professional, very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Really helpful and good value and no pressure .

    By Zachary H on 30 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a van from CMS can't speak highly enough of them. Really good value and good service. No pressure to buy and very honest. I have recommended them to my freinds .